My First Quotes Challenge!

Okay! Okay! I am so excited because Alex C. from lordofthetrekkies just chose me for a quotes challenge! I have never done one before so I am PRETTY STOKED! Here’s my absolute favorite right here:

Life is tough, my darling, but so are you.:

Stephanie Bennett-Henry is a Canadian actress and this just spoke volumes to me this week:) I also thought it was a perfect way to serve up Monday . Like a couple of bosses! (nudge, nudge)

I also have to nominate 3 people as well:) (I hope I’m doing this right!) :/

1.Letters from the exile

2.Embracingtheclicheblog 

3.WIVESREPUBLIC

 

The Rules:

1: Thank the person that nominated you.
2: Post 1-3 quotes each day for 3 consecutive days.
3: Nominate 3 bloggers each day to participate in the 3-day Quote Challenge.

It’s Monday Funday. Put on a smile and get it done.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

